RESERVATION
Express
                  

Discover the city of Brignais and Lyon

Located south of the city of Lyon stands an ancient fortified town: Brignais. The Town Hall, the Genoises, the presbytery, the Villa de la Giraudière, the Guy de Chauliac Hospital, the Saint-Clair church and the Pont vieux sur le Garon are all remnants of an exceptional cultural heritage. In the surroundings, you will find the Roman aqueduct of Gier, remarkable hydraulic work. It is also in this atypical and charming setting that our hotel in Brignais is nestled: the Best Western Hotel des Barolles. True "city in the countryside", Brignais offers the calm and poetry of the rural world while allowing rapid access to the Lyon conurbation and its infrastructures. Our hotel is located in Brignais, a few minutes from the A450 motorway but also 25 minutes from the stations of Lyon-Part-Dieu and Lyon-Perrache.

The Best Western Hotel des Barolles is also the ideal destination for a tourist stay in Lyon. Take advantage of our ideal geographical location to discover the charms and assets of what is nicknamed "City of Gastronomy". Rich with a remarkable architectural heritage, Lyon is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Discover the city centre and its monuments with their plural architecture, witnesses of the city's evolution over the years.

A charming hotel in Brignais

If you are looking for a hotel in Brignais, then choose the Best Western Hotel des Barolles. Whether it is a weekend for two, a business trip or a family holiday, our hotel in Brignais is the ideal place for travellers looking for convenience, comfort and mobility. The Best Western Hotel des Barolles offers 59 cosy and comfortable rooms. Spacious and bright, our rooms are decorated in neutral tones offering residents a Zen setting conducive to restful nights of sleep. To make your stay with us as pleasant as possible, our hotel in Brignais offers you quality services: breakfast served in the dining room or in your room, concierge service, private and secure parking. For travelers seeking well-being, you will find a thalassotherapy centre near our hotel in Brignais.

The Best Western Hotel des Barolles also offers our business customers three meeting rooms perfectly equipped for the organization of seminars. Organize your symposiums, conferences and training in our hotel in Brignais. The perfect location of the Best Western Hotel des Barolles will allow you to make time to discover or rediscover the region, from the architectural wonders of Old Lyon to the collections of the Musée des Beaux-arts.

RÉSERVATION
EXPRESS
                  

Découvrir la ville de Brignais et Lyon

Situé au sud de la ville de Lyon se dresse une ancienne ville fortifiée : Brignais. L’Hôtel de Ville, les génoises, le presbytère, la Villa de la Giraudière, l’Hôpital Guy de Chauliac, l’église Saint-Clair ou encore le Pont vieux sur le Garon sont autant de vestiges empreints d’un patrimoine culturel exceptionnel. Aux alentours, vous trouverez l’aqueduc romain du Gier, remarquable ouvrage hydraulique. C’est également dans ce cadre atypique et de charme que se niche notre hôtel à Brignais : le Best Western Hotel des Barolles. Vraie « ville à la campagne », Brignais offre le calme et la poésie du monde rural tout en permettant un accès rapide à l’agglomération lyonnaise et à ses infrastructures. Notre hôtel est situé à Brignais, à quelques minutes de l’autoroute A450 mais aussi à 25 minutes des gares de Lyon-Part-Dieu et de Lyon-Perrache.

Le Best Western Hôtel des Barolles constitue également la destination privilégiée pour un séjour touristique à Lyon. Profitez de notre situation géographique idéal pour découvrir les charmes et les atouts de celle qu’on surnomme « Cité de la Gastronomie ». Riche d’un patrimoine architectural remarquable, Lyon est inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Partez donc à la découverte de son centre-ville et de ses monuments à l’architecture plurielle, témoins de l’évolution de la ville au fil des années.

Un hôtel de charme à Brignais

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un hôtel à Brignais, alors choisissez le Best Western Hotel des Barolles. Qu’il s’agisse d’un week-end à deux, d’un déplacement professionnel ou des vacances en famille, notre hôtel à Brignais est le lieu idéal pour les voyageurs en quête de praticité, de confort et de mobilité. Le Best Western Hotel des Barolles vous propose 59 chambres cosy et confortables. Spacieuses et lumineuses, nos chambres sont décorées dans des tons neutres offrant aux résidents un cadre zen propice à des nuits de sommeil réparatrices. Pour que votre séjour parmi nous soit des plus agréable, notre hôtel à Brignais met à votre disposition des prestations de qualité : un petit déjeuner servi en salle ou en chambre, un service de conciergerie, un parking privé et sécurisé. Pour les voyageurs en quête de bien-être, vous trouverez à proximité de notre hôtel à Brignais un centre de thalassothérapie.

Le Best Western Hotel des Barolles met également à la disposition de notre clientèle d’affaires, trois salles de réunion parfaitement équipées pour l’organisation de séminaires. Organisez donc vos symposiums, colloques et formations dans notre hôtel à Brignais. La localisation parfaite du Best Western Hotel des Barolles vous permettra d’aménager du temps pour découvrir ou redécouvrir la région, des merveilles architecturales du Vieux Lyon aux collections du musée des Beaux-arts.